building header background

Our Team

Representing the top manufacturers for the Midwest

David L. Neuner, FDHI

dneuner@dlneuner.com

David graduated from St. Louis University in 1979 and went to work for J.F. Neuner, Inc. as an outside salesman. David bought the company in December of 1988 and changed the name to D.L. Neuner Company, Inc. He is a former President of the Door and Hardware Institute (DHI) and the Door Security & Safety Foundation.

David L. Neuner, Jr., CSI, CDT

dneunerjr@dlneuner.com

David started with D.L. Neuner Company, Inc. in June of 2005 upon graduation from the University of Richmond with a business degree. He is the past President of St. Louis Chapter CSI. David travels Southwest Missouri, Eastern Iowa, and Arkansas for the company and calls on the customer base as well as the architects and end users in his territory.

Patrick F. Neuner

pneuner@dlneuner.com

Patrick started with D. L. Neuner Company, Inc. in May of 2014. Patrick graduated from the University of Notre Dame in 2008 with a degree in Economics and DePaul University Law School in 2013. Patrick will call on the distributors in the territory as well as architects and end users. Patrick travels Kansas, Nebraska, Oklahoma, and Kansas City, Missouri.

Glenn Huelsing

ghuelsing@dlneuner.com

Glenn started with D.L. Neuner Company, Inc. in April of 1999. He has been employed in the door and hardware industry since 1980, working for the largest distributor of hollow metal, wood doors, and hardware in the St. Louis area for 15 years including sales management. Glenn writes hardware specifications for architects and end users, and travels Illinois, Eastern Iowa, Kansas, and Kansas City, Missouri.

David Blair

dblair@dlneuner.com

David started with D.L. Neuner Company, Inc. in July of 2014. He has been an End User Consultant with a major manufacturer, and brings 18 years as an Institutional Locksmith in the Higher Education arena, along with supervision of other construction trades. David actively calls on end users in Arkansas, Oklahoma, and Western Kansas. He also helps with the assessment and development of hardware systems and training for end users and distributors.

David Koob

davidk@dlneuner.com

David started with the company in 2021 as an outside salesman. David graduated from Southeast Missouri State University. He will cover the St. Louis Metro area as well as central Missouri and southern Illinois. David formerly worked for a local automatic door company.

Peter Mauch

pmauch@dlneuner.com

Peter started with D. L. Neuner Company, Inc. in February of 2016. Peter graduated from Eastern Illinois University with a Master’s Degree in Political Science. He has been employed in the door and hardware industry since 1997 working for one of the larger hardware distributors of hollow metal, wood doors, and hardware in the St. Louis area. Peter actively calls on end users in Missouri, Kansas, Eastern Iowa, and Southern Illinois. He also helps with the assessment and development of hardware systems and training for end users and distributors.

Kathryn L. Mueller

kmueller@dlneuner.com

Kathryn started with D.L. Neuner Company, Inc. in December of 2006. Kathryn is responsible for the inside sales for the company. Kathryn previously worked for a hollow metal, wood door and hardware distributor in the St. Louis area.

Adam Zeveski

azeveski@dlneuner.com

Adam started with D.L. Neuner, Inc. in July 2021. Adam provides Architects with product and specification assistance. Adam previously worked for a hollow metal, wood door, and hardware distributor in the St. Louis area.

William J. Stock

bstock@dlneuner.com

William Stock joined D.L. Neuner Company in 2022. He comes with a rich history in the door hardware and access control industry. Bill was employed as president of one of the largest door and hardware companies in Nebraska for 38 years. He graduated from the University of Nebraska at Omaha with a business degree. With a comprehensive knowledge of the hardware and construction industry, Bill actively cultivates partnerships with end users in Nebraska as well as the architectural community.

Dan Stephens

dan.stephens@dormakaba.com

Dormakaba Keying Systems Specialist for Arkansas, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Oklahoma, and Southern Illinois

Keri Cunningham

keri.cunningham@dormakaba.com

Architectural Sales Representative for Arkansas

Bob Schoenleber

AIA, AHC, CDT, LEED AP BD+C Architectural Service Representative & Specification Writer
Nebraska/Iowa

Roxy Stuart

roxy.stuart@dormakaba.com

Architectural Sales Representative for Kansas City & Oklahoma