Staff

David L. Neuner, FDHI

dneuner@dlneuner.com
David graduated from St. Louis University in 1979 and went to work for J.F. Neuner, Inc. as an outside salesman. David bought the company in December of 1988 and changed the name to D.L. Neuner Company, Inc. He is a former President of the Door and Hardware Institute (DHI) and the Door Security & Safety Foundation.

Glenn Huelsing

ghuelsing@dlneuner.com
Glenn started with D.L. Neuner Company, Inc. in April of 1999. He has been employed in the door and hardware industry since 1980, working for the largest distributor of hollow metal, wood doors, and hardware in the St. Louis area for 15 years including sales management. Glenn writes hardware specifications for architects and end users, and travels Illinois, Eastern Iowa, Kansas, and Kansas City, Missouri.

David L. Neuner, Jr., CSI, CDT

dneunerjr@dlneuner.com
David started with D.L. Neuner Company, Inc. in June of 2005 upon graduation from the University of Richmond with a business degree. He is the past President of St. Louis Chapter CSI. David travels Southwest Missouri, Eastern Iowa, and Arkansas for the company and calls on the customer base as well as the architects and end users in his territory.

Patrick F. Neuner

pneuner@dlneuner.com
Patrick started with D. L. Neuner Company, Inc. in May of 2014. Patrick graduated from the University of Notre Dame in 2008 with a degree in Economics and DePaul University Law School in 2013. Patrick will call on the distributors in the territory as well as architects and end users. Patrick travels Kansas, Nebraska, Oklahoma, and Kansas City, Missouri.

Jim Russenberger, DAHC, FDHI

Jim started with D. L. Neuner Company, Inc. in May of 2014. Jim previously owned one of the premier hardware distributors in the country, ASCO Hardware Company in Little Rock, AR for 30 plus years. He is a past President of the Door and Hardware Institute. Jim will assist architects with their hardware specifications primarily in the Arkansas territory.

David Blair

dblair@dlneuner.com
David started with D.L. Neuner Company, Inc. in July of 2014. He has been an End User Consultant with a major manufacturer, and brings 18 years as an Institutional Locksmith in the Higher Education arena, along with supervision of other construction trades. David actively calls on end users in Arkansas, Oklahoma, and Western Kansas. He also helps with the assessment and development of hardware systems and training for end users and distributors.

Kathryn L. Mueller

kmueller@dlneuner.com
Kathryn started with D.L. Neuner Company, Inc. in December of 2006. Kathryn is responsible for the inside sales for the company. Kathryn previously worked for a hollow metal, wood door and hardware distributor in the St. Louis area.

Peter Mauch

pmauch@dlneuner.com
Peter started with D. L. Neuner Company, Inc. in February of 2016. Peter graduated from Eastern Illinois University with a Master’s Degree in Political Science. He has been employed in the door and hardware industry since 1997 working for one of the larger hardware distributors of hollow metal, wood doors, and hardware in the St. Louis area. Peter actively calls on end users in Missouri, Kansas, Eastern Iowa, and Southern Illinois. He also helps with the assessment and development of hardware systems and training for end users and distributors.

Haley Pennington

hpennington@dlneuner.com
Haley started with the company in July 2017. She graduated from West Virginia University in 2015. Haley is calling on the architectural community assisting with their specification needs.

Additional Contacts for Dormakaba

Dan Stephens
dan.stephens@dormakaba.com
Dormakaba Keying Systems Specialist for Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, and Southern Illinois

Tim Indart
tim.indart@dormakaba.com
Dormakaba Electronic Sales Engineer for Mid-states Region

Susan Chandler
susan.chandler@dormakaba.com
Dormakaba Keying Systems Specialist for Arkansas, Oklahoma

Phillip Cross
phillip.cross@dormakaba.com
Dormakaba Specification Writer

Ed Harris
ed.harris@dormakaba.com
Dormakaba Specification Writer